Noisey Radio

noisey beats 1

Hobo Johnson Shares Why He Dropped Video Games to Pursue Music

Tune into episode 155 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Rob Vicious and Protoje join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
7.20.18
noisey beats 1

Soccer Mommy Tells Us How She Made Bedroom Pop Her Own

Tune into episode 151 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when K$upreme joins Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
6.22.18
noisey beats 1

How Honorable C.N.O.T.E Turned a Party With Quavo Into Three New Songs

Tune into episode 150 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Bali Baby and Très Raschè join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
6.15.18
noisey beats 1

The Get Up Kids Talk About Aging Gracefully

Tune into episode 149 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when YFN Lucci and Joan of Arc join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
6.7.18
noisey beats 1

Kris Wu Talks About Being the First Chinese Artist on the Hot 100

Tune into episode 148 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when nothing, nowhere., Oobah Butler, and Thouxanbanfauni join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
6.1.18
noisey beats 1

PeeWee Longway Reveals The Backstory Behind "Can't Get Enough"

Tune into episode 147 this Sunday at 8 AM EST/11 AM PST and 8 PM EST/11 PM PST when Junglepussy, SMRT DEATH, and Prophet also join us for Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
5.25.18
noisey beats 1

Indie Pop Duo Sofi Tukker Talk About Their Latest Album 'Treehouse'

Tune into episode 144 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST when YBN Almighty Jay, Jesse Flemming, and The Glitch Mob also join us for Noisey Radio on Beats 1.
Noisey Staff
5.4.18
noisey beats 1

Ugly God Opens Up About His Career Since "Water": Noisey Beats 1

Tune into episode 142 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
Noisey Staff
4.20.18
noisey beats 1

Hinds and Sunflower Bean Talk Creativity: Noisey Beats 1

Tune into episode 141 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
Noisey Staff
4.13.18
noisey beats 1

Twin Shadow and Hop Along Go Deep on Their New Albums: Noisey Beats 1

Tune into episode 140 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
Noisey Staff
4.6.18
noisey beats 1

Noisey Beats 1: Valee, Belly, and SAINt JHN

Tune into episode 139 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
Noisey Staff
3.30.18
noisey beats 1

Noisey Beats 1: Neil Young, FKi 1st, and Pacman da Gunman

Tune into episode 138 of Noisey Radio on Beats 1 this Saturday at 9 AM EST/6 AM PST and Sunday 9 PM EST/6 PM PST.
Noisey Staff
3.23.18
Newer0211Older