DJ Kim Lee Explains How She Left Modeling for Music

Tune into episode 166 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Getter joins Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Oct 5 2018, 5:09pm

This week on Noisey Radio, DJ, producer, rapper and comedian Getter is in the building to go inside his highly anticipated debut project, Visceral. Then, international model and DJ Kim Lee takes us through her career and drops off an exclusive mix of house bangers.

Intro
Lil Wayne - Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)

Getter

Getter
Getter - "On My Way Out" feat. Joji
Getter - "Made For You (Alone Again)"
Eliozie - "Smoke" prod. Getter
Terror Reid - "The Otha Side"

DJ Kim Lee

Kim Lee Exclusive Noisey Mix
Gesaffelstein - "Control Movement"
Boys Noize & Pilo - "Cerebral"
Rich Brian, Keith Ape & Xxxtentacion - "Gospel" (Anthony Scream Remix)
Gesaffelstein - "Hellifornia" (TallWhite Remix)
Malaa - "Notorious"
Dj Snake & Gashi & French Montana - "Creep on Me" (Kodak Remix)
Yaeji - "Raingurl"
Kim Lee - "2am"
Kim Lee - "Jump Up"
GRLZ (Kim Lee & Lil Debbie) - "My Bitches"
A$AP Rocky - "Lord Pretty Flacco Jodye" (1DAFUL Remix)
TNGHT - "Higher Ground" (Chris Lorenzo edit)
Distinkt - "Semi Automatech"
Distinkt - "Brands"
Nas - "The Don" (Tom Wrecks Remix)
GTA - "Booty Bounce" (Party Favor edit)
Carnage - "WDYW" (DJ MJ Remix)
DJ Snake & Jauz - "Gassed Up"
4B & TEEZ - "Whistle"
Baauer vs RL Grime - "Harlem ERA Shake" (Benzi Edit)

Follow Noisey on Twitter.