Quantcast
Noisey Presents: PUP “Everything Gets Worse” Fall US Tour

Our favorite Canadians are back.

If you caught this summer’s thoroughly stacked Menzingers tour with Lemuria and Cayetana, you may have noticed a group of super energetic Canadian dudes tear the stage apart. They’re called PUP and we can’t say we didn’t warn you about how hard they rip. We did. They put out one of the most thoroughly enjoyable albums of the year. But in case you missed them, or are eager for round two, we have good news: PUP are coming back through the US on a headlining tour this fall and we are proudly backing this national debauchery called “Everything Gets Worse.”

We’ll probably have some more announcements soon, like supporting bands and ticket giveaways, but for now, check out the dates below and start putting things in your calendar. Also, in case you missed it, watch the band’s surprisingly epic video for “Guilt Trip”:

Tues Oct 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Triple Rock

Weds Oct 8 – Winnipeg, MB – Windsor Arms

Thurs Oct 9 – Saskatoon, SK – Amigos

Fri Oct 10 – Calgary, AB – Broken City

Sat Oct 11 – Edmonton, AB – Mercer (Up + Down Music Festival)

Mon Oct 13 – Vancouver, BC – Fox Cabaret

Tues Oct 14 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon

Weds Oct 15 – Portland, OR – Slabtown

Fri Oct 17 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar

Sat Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Culture Collide Festival

Mon Oct 20 – San Diego, CA – Casbah

Tues Oct 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room

Thurs Oct 23 – Dallas, TX – Three Links

Fri Oct 24 – Austin, TX – Red 7

Sat Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds

Weds Oct 29 – Tallahassee, FL – Club Downunder

Thurs Oct 30 – Tampa, FL – Pre-Fest

Fri Oct 31 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest

Mon Nov 3 – Cincinnati, OH – MOTR Pub

Tues Nov 4 – Pittsburgh, PA – Brillobox

Weds Nov 5 – Washington, D.C. – DC9

Thurs Nov 6 – Philadelphia, PA – Barbary

Fri Nov 7 – New York City, NY – Mercury Lounge

Sat Nov 8 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall