City Morgue Explain How Punk Music Shaped Their Rap Lyrics

Tune into episode 167 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when LOUIEKNOWS and Kaptehntrap join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Oct 12 2018, 9:01pm

This week on Noisey Radio, ZillaKami and SosMula of New York's City Morgue sit down to discuss their new project Hell or High Water. Then, prolific director and photographer LOUIEKNOWS breaks down his biggest video moments. Plus, we check in with LA's Kaptehntrap to discuss his journey from graffiti artist to sought-after tattooer and painter.

Listen here at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST.

Intro
Lil Baby & Gunna - "Never Recover" feat. Drake
OhGeesy & Bandgang Lonnie Bands - "Homicide"

1539377624421-E167_CITYMORGUE_V2

City Morgue
City Morgue - "Caligula"
City Morgue - "Lamborghini Getaway"
City Morgue - "Nuka Cola"
City Morgue - "Arson"
City Morgue - "Snow On Tha Bluff"
City Morgue - "PTSD"

1539377657236-E167_LOUIEKNOWS_V1

LOUIEKNOWS
Moneybagg Yo - "Dice Came"
Comethazine - "Oowee"
22Gz, PNV Jay, Leeky Bandz - "Spazz Out"

1539377677341-E167_KAPTEHN_TRAP_V1

KaptehnTrap
Lil Housephone - "X6"
Blueface - "Respect My Crypn"

BTS
BTS - "FAKE LOVE"

Follow Noisey on Twitter.