Bhad Bhabie on the Inspiration for Her Debut Mixtape '15'

Tune into episode 164 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Michael Seyer joins Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Sep 21 2018, 9:31pm

This week on Noisey Radio, social media superstar turned rapper Bhad Bhabie takes over the show and plays tracks from her debut mixtape, 15. Then, we tone it down for an intimate interview with singer/songwriter Michael Seyer.

Listen here at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST.

Intro
Lil Uzi Vert - "New Patek"

Bhad Bhabie

Bhad Bhabie
Bhad Bhabie - "15" (Intro)
Bhad Bhabie - "Juice" feat. YG
Bhad Bhabie - "Gucci Flip Flops" feat. Lil Yachty
Bhad Bhabie - "Affiliated" feat. Asian Doll
Bhad Bhabie - "Geek'd" feat. Lil Baby
Bhad Bhabie - "No More Love"
Bhad Bhabie - "Trust Me" feat. Ty Dolla $ign
Young Thug - "Audemar" feat. Tracy T

Michael Seyer

Michael Seyer
Michael Seyer - "The Girl" from Georgia
Michael Seyer - "Lucky Love"
Michael Seyer - "Sonata for a Bad Ghost"
Michael Seyer - "Weekend at Santa Cruz"