THEY. Opens Up About Going from Pop Songwriters to R&B Stardom

Tune into episode 157 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when THEY. and DeathbyRomy join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Aug 3 2018, 9:34pm

This week on Noisey Radio, LA R&B duo THEY. stops by to discuss how they took their career from writing for artists like Kelly Clarkson to seizing the spotlight for themselves. Then, LA's own DeathbyRomy breaks down her new release, Monsters. Plus don't miss a check-in with DMV rapper Q Da Fool.

Listen Here

Intro Mix
BBY GOYARD - "Scene"
Frais 006 - "Kickback (feat. RonSoCold)"
Tay Muletti & Nick Gee - "Money Right" *World Premiere*

THEY.
THEY. - "Back It Up"
THEY. - "Pops"
THEY. - "U-RITE"
THEY. - "Dante's Creek"

DeathbyRomy
DeathbyRomy - "Deathwish"
DeathbyRomy - "Tiempo"
DeathbyRomy - "Average (feat. Cuban Doll)"

Q Da Fool
Q Da Fool - "Sewed Up"