Here's Rick Ross and Jadakiss' "Oil Money Gang"

Ross and Jadakiss give us sonic luxury.

Maybach Music's third edition of the velvet-dipped Self-Made series drops on the 6th of August, so Rick Ross elected to drop three singles today. First there was Rockie Fresh's "God Is Great," then Ross, Wale, and Lupe Fiasco's "Poor Decisions," and now we're psyched to premiere "Oil Money Gang," a J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League-produced cruiser that's the very picture of sonic opulence.