Connor Youngblood Shares How Traveling Inspired 'Cheyenne'

Tune into episode 160 this Sunday at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST when Koran Streets and Lil House Phone join Noisey Radio on Beats 1.

|
Aug 24 2018, 6:10pm

This week on Noisey Radio, singer/songwriter Conner Youngblood goes inside his debut LP, Cheyenne. Then, Bay Area hero Koran Streets is in the house to bring us brand new music of his new project, Late 20s. Plus, LA's Lil House Phone stops by to bring us his new album Voicemails 2.

Listen here at 11 AM EST/8AM PST and 11 PM EST/8 PM PST.

Intro
Young Thug - "Rocket Man (Remix)"
Ilham - "Last Night" feat. Dave East

Conner Youngblood
Conner Youngblood - "Red.23"
Conner Youngblood - "Birds of Finland"
Conner Youngblood - "Los Angeles"
Conner Youngblood - "Pizza Body"

Koran Streets

Koran Streets
Koran Streets - "Runnin' From The Police"
Koran Streets - "Movin' Slow"
Koran Streets - "Sincerely Yours"

Lil House Phone

Lil House Phone
Lil House Phone - "X6"
Lil House Phone - "Too Much" feat. Jay 305
Lil House Phone - "Anemic" feat. Lil Zubin, Fantasy Camp