Here's Your Chance to Choose One Director to Win the 2015 Prism Prize Audience Award

Noisey Canada is giving you some say in the matter of who made the best Canadian music video of the year.

Feb 10 2015, 3:40pm

The top 10 list for The Prism Prize was released today in anticipation of the final winner being crowned this spring. Since 2012, The Prism Prize has been recognizing modern Canadian music videos and allowing young directors the opportunity to get rewarded for their efforts.

The award is chosen by a jury of over 100 Canadian music and film industry professionals from all forms of media. Take a look at the 2015 nominees below and vote on which Canadian you think made the best music video of 2015.

Chad VanGaalen: Chad VanGaalen - "Monster"

Kheaven Lewandowski: Fur Trade - "Same Temptation"

Natalie Rae Robinson: Kandle - "Not Up To Me"

Samir Rehem: Kevin Drew - "You In Your Were"

Lee Stringle: Odonis Odonis - "Order In The Court"

Chandler Levack & Jeremy Schaulin-Roux: PUP - "Guilt Trip"

Joel MacKenzie: Rich Aucion - "Yelling In Sleep"

Martin C. Pariseau: Ryan Hemsworth - "Snow In Newark"

Scott Cudmore & Michael Leblanc: The New Pornographers - "Dancehall Domine"

Chad VanGaalen: Timber Timbre - "Beat The Drum Slowly"